Nudist Jewelry Nails

The other day, to my delight, I found a nail polish basically consisting of confetti in a jar. After resisting the urge to apply 10 coats immediately, I thought to myself, wow this would look lovely over my favorite nude. And thus an uncanny resemblance was discovered.

Dolce and Gabbana Spring/Summer 2012

I’m still new to this photographing my hand thing, but they are pretty darn snazzy. Classic with a little party sparkle. Maybe black is next?

Images courtesy of Vogue.com

 

Leave a Reply

